lift-json-scalaz7_2.10-2.6.1

JSON Library based on Scalaz 7
点击查看lift-json-scalaz7_2.10的另外21个版本信息


Summary

Project Name Lift Json Scalaz7 Project Url http://www.liftweb.net
InceptionYear 2006 Organization WorldWide Conferencing, LLC
IssueManagement Licenses Apache License, Version 2.0 Apache License, Version 2.0
Publish Time 2015-03-15 09:11:23 Sha1 Code 1d84ddc1311fa0383a2bce3368c77c6547f63ef5
Open Library Lift Json Scalaz7 Jar Size 105.7 KB
Download Address Central Repository lift-json-scalaz7_2.10-2.6.1.jar package jar download address1 lift-json-scalaz7_2.10-2.6.1-sources.jar source code download address1
Maven Repo1 lift-json-scalaz7_2.10-2.6.1.jar package jar download address2 lift-json-scalaz7_2.10-2.6.1-sources.jar source code download address2
Maven Repo2 lift-json-scalaz7_2.10-2.6.1.jar package jar download address3 lift-json-scalaz7_2.10-2.6.1-sources.jar source code download address3
Aliyun Repository lift-json-scalaz7_2.10-2.6.1.jar package jar download address4 lift-json-scalaz7_2.10-2.6.1-sources.jar source code download address4
Apache Maven Gradle/Grails Scala SBT Ivy Groovy Grape Leiningen Apache Buildr

Developers

Id Name Email Website
vdichev Vassil Dichev http://github.com/vdichev
max-l Maxime L��vesque http://github.com/max-l
hoffrocket Jon Hoffman http://github.com/hoffrocket
indrajitr Indrajit Raychaudhuri http://github.com/indrajitr
mads379 Mads Hartmann Jensen http://github.com/mads379
jeppenejsum Jeppe Nejsum Madsen http://github.com/jeppenejsum
dpp David Pollak http://github.com/dpp
davidB David Bernard http://github.com/davidB
harryh Harry Heymann http://github.com/harryh
nafg Naftoli Gugenheim http://github.com/nafg
pr1001 Peter Robinett http://github.com/pr1001
jorgeortiz85 Jorge Ortiz http://github.com/jorgeortiz85
eltimn Tim Nelson http://github.com/eltimn
Dridus Ross Mellgren http://github.com/Dridus
tuhlmann Torsten Uhlmann http://github.com/tuhlmann
andreak Andreas Joseph Krogh http://github.com/andreak
jgoday Javier Goday http://github.com/jgoday
fmpwizard Diego Medina http://github.com/fmpwizard
dchenbecker Derek Chen-Becker http://github.com/dchenbecker
timperrett Timothy Perrett http://github.com/timperrett
dcbriccetti Dave Briccetti http://github.com/dcbriccetti
bwmcadams Brendan W. McAdams http://github.com/bwmcadams
davewhittaker Dave Whittaker http://github.com/davewhittaker
chenkelmann Christoph Henkelmann http://github.com/chenkelmann
jonifreeman Joni Freeman http://github.com/jonifreeman
dlouwers Dirk Louwers http://github.com/dlouwers
rusho J��n Ra?ka http://github.com/rusho
fbettag Franz Bettag http://github.com/fbettag
lkuczera ?ukasz Kuczera http://github.com/lkuczera
tjweir Tyler Weir http://github.com/tjweir
mariusdanciu Marius Danciu http://github.com/mariusdanciu

Dependencys

GroupId ArtifactID Version Scope
org.scala-lang scala-library 2.10.4
net.liftweb lift-json_2.10 2.6.1
org.specs2 specs2_2.10 1.12.3 test
org.scalacheck scalacheck_2.10 1.10.1 test
org.scalatest scalatest_2.10 1.9.1 test
org.scalaz scalaz-core_2.10 7.0.0